Thursday, 29 January 2015

Pictures from Face of Democracy Pageant and Heroes Award

The categories of the winners are as follows:
•Jennifer Ifeoma Ohia ( FDN IMO) 
Face Of Democracy Nigeria 2014 
•Cynthia Imhansi-Jacobs ( FDN Kano) 
Face of Democracy Advocate Cynthia Abasili ( FDN Lagos) 
Face of Democracy Transformation 
•Kemen Omoera (FDN Edo)
Face Of Democracy Niger Delta 
•Jane Moses Akpatra (FDN Cross Rivers) 
Face Of Democracy Southern Nigeria 
•Deborah Balat (FDN Kaduna) Face Of Democracy Northern Nigeria 
•Miss Grace (FDN Plateau) 
Face Of Democracy Top Model.