Thursday, 11 December 2014

Buhari wins APC Presidential Primary

Former Head of State Buhari has reportedly beaten former VP Atiku Abubakar, current Governor of Kano State, Rabiu Kwankwaso, current governor of Imo State Governor Rochas Okorocha, and the publisher of Leadership newspapers Sam Nda-Isaiah, to win the APC presidential Primary.

According to Sahara Reporters, he got about 5,000 votes while Atiku got 954 votes.