Tuesday, 2 September 2014

NEA Awards Winners

Best OAP: Yaw Wzobia fm

The NEA awards was held in NewYork Last night and it was one the best awards of the year. It has attendance of celebs like Derenle, Funke Akindele, Patoranking, Gbemi of the beat fm, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Juliet Ibrahim and a host of others. This is the list of the winners. Tiwa Savage and Patoranking took home their award for new comer and female artist of the year.

Album of the Year: olamide_YBNL

Best Collabo of the Year: I Runtown

Entertainment Personality of the Year: Denrele Edun

Male Artist of the Year: Davido

Music Producer of the Year: Del B

African Artist of the Year: Shatta Wale

Female Artist of the Year: Tiwa Savage

Best World DJ: DJ Spinall

Newcomer of the Year: Patoranking

Best Supporting Actor of the Year: Yomi Fasholanso

Diaspora Artist of the Year: LaxSTARBOY